CONTACT US

Address

370 Zoo Parkway Jacksonville, FL 32218

Phone Numbers

Main Office (904) 757-4463
Business Partner - ext. 134
Development/Capital Campaign - ext. 116
Education - ext. 122
Catering & Facility Rentals - ext. 103
Human Resources - ext. 397
Special Events - ext. 390
Public Relations - ext. 145 
Marketing - ext. 145
Membership - ext. 114
Volunteer - ext. 176

Fax Numbers

Administration (904) 757-4315
Education (904) 757-2444

Email

Administration:  zooadmin@jacksonvillezoo.org
Annual Fund:  development@jacksonvillezoo.org
Business Partner Members:  petersonj@jacksonvillezoo.org
Development/Capital Campaign:  development@jacksonvillezoo.org
Catering & Facility Rentals:  groupsales@jacksonvillezoo.org
Education:  education@jacksonvillezoo.org
Guest Services:  guestservices@jacksonvillezoo.org
Horticulture: horticulture@jacksonvillezoo.org  
Human Resources:  employment@jacksonvillezoo.org
Information:  info@jacksonvillezoo.org
Membership:  members@jacksonvillezoo.org
Volunteers: volunteer@jacksonvillezoo.org
Zoology:  zoology@jacksonvillezoo.org

 

 

Donation of Animals


Wildlife Rehabilitation


Request a Donation